First Post 7/17/2015

This is my very first post on WordPress even though I signed up over 5 years ago on May 2010.  Time passes much too FAST. I must remember that and do what I want NOW. I feel good writing this post but not even sure of my subject. Actually I had no plans to write a post on WordPress today. It happened because my  granddaughter, Yuri wanted me to read her post “zombie apocalypse.” One thing led to another and within a few minutes, I’d re-established my WordPress account. So happy about that. Thank you dear Yuri for being the catalyst. I’m not sure what I’m doing. Don’t know how WordPress works, how I’ll incorporate it in my writing life or any other parts of my life. But, I know one thing for sure. I’ll just put one foot in front of the other and soon, I’ll know more about what I’m doing. That’s basically how it works for me. Who will I send this post to? Not sure? I’m not even sure how to send it.  But, I’ll learn.

About kathrynmora

I am an independent filmmaker and writer who works on projects that have meaning to me and subjects I feel passionate about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment